Concentrate Sweetie

My second attempt at learning to drive, and a new teacher, thus far I’d been doing well gaining on confidence and enjoying the new found freedom, and his company – perks to fucking the teacher. My main issue wasconcentration. And as he told me at my last lesson he had a plan for this.

Dressed for the occasion as always in my strappy summer dress, I slid into the driver’s side of the car as he smiled and said hello. as I do up my seat belt, before making my checks and moving off. as he directs me with the route he wants me to take I can feel his hand resting on my thigh gently stroking it ensuring that as he stroked the hem of my dress moved up, but not back down, as he leans over softly kissing my shoulder whilst also running his free hand through my hair.

‘No sweetie’ I try to say, feeling that it was most unfair that he was picking now to play when clearly I needed to be concentrating. ‘Just relax and concentrate Hun’ he said softly in my ear. before leaning back and moving my leg nearer to him, as I protest he reminds me that he is always in control, as he finishes draping my thigh over his, before returning to the earlier stroking, only on the inside of my thigh whilst slowly and gently working his way up,

I can feel my body start to quiver under his touch, enjoying his gentle stroking, and feeling pretty pleased with myself that I was still on the correct side of the road and was still feeling focused. slowly he starts tracing circles with his hand as he works his way up my thigh until he grazes my panties. I bite down hard on my lip as he starts to rub my pussy through my lacy black knickers, as a small moan escapes from me, out of the corner of my eye I see him unzip his trousers as he pulls his cock out to stroke himself whilst he is stroking me.

‘Baby your so mean’ I moan as he slips his hand in the side of my panties and shoves his fingers in my hole. ‘yeah, but you enjoy it’ he smiles back, ‘Concentrate sweetie’ he repeats with a huge grin on his face as the shock of his invasion causes me to swerve a little.

As he starts to slide his fingers up and down the slit of my now aching, wet cunt, stroking the slit gently from bottom to top, lingering a few seconds on my clit before stroking back down, with him on a mission now to have me as wet as possible whilst he strokes his cock clearly feeling happy with himself listening to my small moans escaping from me enjoying his touch.

Watching him stroke his cock as he works my pussy is making me even hornier, I am struggling to concentrate on road, as his fingers move inside my hole up my slit around my clit and back again and again I can feel myself swelling under his touch ‘oh you’re such a bad fucking boy’ I moan at him swerving again as I feel my climax come closer. he just looks at me and winks as he works his fingers in to my hole again, as my knuckles start to turn white from the sheer will power to keep a hold of the car and concentrate – I see a lay-by coming up and without indicating I pull off. I don’t care what he has to say about it at this point. before taking my leg back watching his face drop – ‘you can’t tease me like that and expect me to not react now can you?’.

‘Now you’re to finish what you started’ I said as I leaned his chair back ‘starting with that cock. it’s mine take your hands off it, and make yourself useful and fuck me with it’ as I climbed on top of him in the passenger seat. he didn’t need telling twice, thrusting his cock up into my wet pussy as I slid down on to him, fucking hard and fucking fast both of us moaning, as I started to moan his name loudly he grabs hold of my hair and pulls my face to him kissing me as I cum loudly capturing my moans, before I feel his cock start to throb inside me as I return the favour kissing him hard to capture his moans.

As he calms downs I say to him, ‘if you want my attention ask for it.’ he replies ‘where’s the fun in that when I’m fucking the student?’

Leave a Reply

