Morning Sweetie Pt2

Having enough of you being in control, with an evil grin I flip you onto your back and tie your hands to the bed posts. I pull a toy from our box of naughty goodies, turning it on a low speed I trail it over your body from your neck down to your beautiful breasts tracing circles around your nipples, as I kiss you deeply. Slowly moving my lips down your neck, and whispering soft sweet nothings in your ear as I nibble your ear lobe, my free hand moving to the back of your head, whilst i bring the toy down to your clit and leave it to linger for just a few seconds before i move it back up as I trace your nipples with the toy.

Seeing your nipples react to my teasing, I kiss you biting your bottom lip pulling on it softly. I start kissing from your lips working my way down to your beautiful breasts, slowly circling your nipple with my tongue before taking it in my mouth as you moan with pleasure. I lay the toy down so I can play with one nipple as I suck and bite the other. Alternating between your nipples giving each one lots of attention, you moan and squirm as your pussy is dripping with wetness knowing it wont be long before my tongue is licking all of it up. I continue kissing my way down your body from in between your breast, my hands still grabbing your  tits and playing with your hard nipples, tugging and tweaking each one you start moaning louder, your body reacting to each soft touch of my lips, as i continue trailing kisses down your stomach, and telling me of your need for my tongue to be in your pussy. I stop and look up to see your eyes misty from the passion i had lite within you. I smiled knowing I will soon be giving you not just what you needed, but what I  was craving,
I continue to kiss across your stomach down to your right thigh kissing up to your knee and back down, kissing just above your plump and now throbbing clit I blow softly on it, hearing you moan I chuckle and continue my kissing over to your left thigh up to the knee and back down before moving to my true goal, and what I’m really after…..your wet pussy.

I give you a soft flick on your clit before sliding my tongue around your clit, taking it in my mouth I start sucking, nibbling and gently tugging as I slip my finger in your pussy, growling with pleasure as i feel how wet you are,  I need to taste you, I pull my finger out and lick it off saying “sweetie your pussy taste so good” before sliding my tongue inside you. My thumb is rubbing your throbbing clit as I lick all your yummy juice up, my tongue darting in and out of your pussy, my free hand playing with your nipple you cry out with pleasure moaning my name, you cant take much more and start thrusting your hips towards my face making my face bury deeper in your pussy. I grab your legs behind the knees, lifting you off the bed, your wetness running down my face I start licking you faster rubbing your clit you scream out as you climax, squirting your cum on my face, I lay you down and keep licking your pussy til I have all of your cum whilst you softly moan, I reach up to untie your hands as I kiss you deeply you wrap your arms around me, pulling me down on you, we roll over, with our lips never leaving each other we lay cwtched together very happy and well spent again

Leave a Reply

